Die Freien Brauer stand for
a community of private breweries

Contact persons

Juergen-Keipp-Ansprechpartner.jpg

Managing director:

Jürgen Keipp 
Telephone:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 50
E-Mail:           juergen.keipp@die-freien-brauer.com

To contact

Martina-Pinske-Ansprechpartner.jpg

Secretary to Managing Director:

Martina Pinske
Telephone:  +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 51
E-Mail:         martina.pinske@die-freien-brauer.com

To contact

Melanie-Leist-Ansprechpartner.jpg

Secretary to Managing Director:

Melanie Leist
Telephone:  +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 52
E-Mail:         melanie.leist@die-freien-brauer.com

To contact

Jens-Wiegmann-Ansprechpartner.jpg

Purchasing manager:

Jens Wiegmann
Telephone:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 40
E-Mail:           jens.wiegmann@die-freien-brauer.com

To contact

Tanja-Schulz-Ansprechpartner.jpg

Secretary /administrator purchasing department:

Tanja Schulz
Telephone:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 41
E-Mail:           tanja.schulz@die-freien-brauer.com

To contact

Anja-Altenberg-Ansprechpartner.jpg

Secretary /administrator purchasing department:

Anja Altenberg
Telephone:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 42
E-Mail:           anja.altenberg@die-freien-brauer.com

To contact

Sven_Lukas_Ansprechpartner.jpg

Secretary /administrator purchasing department:

Sven Lukas
Telephone:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 53
E-Mail:  sven.lukas@die-freien-brauer.com 

To contact

Anja-Westphal-Ansprechpartner.jpg

Accountant:

Anja Westphal
Telefon:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 10
E-Mail:      anja.westphal@die-freien-brauer.com

To contact

Contact

Termine.jpg

Here you can find our contact details.

Contact us

Owners

Brauerei-Quiz.jpg

Find out more about our owners breweries.

Read more

The Seven Values of "Die Freien Brauer"

Hopfenbauer-auf-Acker.jpg

Traditional art of brewing and genuine way of life

These guidelines reveal how "Die Freien Brauer" guarantee the diversity of their product range and strengthen the profitability of their enterprises

Read more

Don't drink and drive